Departments

Administrative Staff:

Principal: Evan White

Email: ewhite@lcss.us

Secretary/Receptionist: Tina Ridgway

Email: tina.ridgeway@lcss.us

Special Education Department

Special Education Director: Kim Martin

Email: kmartin@lcss.us

School Psychologist: Julie Rolen

Email: jrolen@lcss.us

School Psychologist: Michelle Snider

Email: michelle@lcss.us

Data Manager: Damina Shelton

Email: dshelton@lcss.us

Diagnostician: Heather Durham

Email: heather.durham@lcss.us

Educational and Behavioral Interventionist: Whitney Moore

Email: wmoore@lcss.us

District Test Coordinator

Gina Burns

Email: gina.burns@lcss.us

Stepping Stones

Katie Gargis

Kase Gobble

Linda Hendrix

ESL Coordinator

Rachel Counce

Food Services

Kindlyn Simson

DeRhonda McKissack

School Resource Officer

Dan Kellum

Building Maintenance

Debbie Luffman